Member Company Champions

Certified Crop Science Consultant (CCSC)
CCSC-LOGO.gif

Arysta LifeScience Canada Inc.

Kern Clayton
Territory Sales Manager
Tel: 204-981-9303
kern.clayton@arysta.com

BASF                           

 

Bayer CropScience Canada         

Jade Clarke
Training and Development Specialist
Tel: 403-723-7468
jade.clarke@bayer.com

Dow AgroSciences Canada    

Darren Dillenebck
Tel: 403.735.8825
dsdillenbeck@dow.com

DuPont Canada                

 

 
Monsanto Canada

Gary Lannin
Area Sales Manager
Tel: 306-250-3760
gary.w.lannin@monsanto.com

NuFarm Canada

Blair Bossuyt – Eastern Cdn. Rep
Ontario Sales Manager
Tel: 519-872-3276
blair.bossuyt@ca.nufarm.com

Grant Deveson – Western Cdn. Rep
Commercial Manager
Tel: 403-692-2541
grant.deveson@ca.nufarm.com

Syngenta Crop Protection Canada        

Rod Lessmeister
Technical Field Manager
Tel: 306-651-1330
rod.lessmeister@syngenta.com

United Agri Products

Lisa Guilleman
Human Resource Manager
Tel: 519-268-8001 ext. 5908
lguilleman@uap.ca